ESC CONTACTS FOR SOFTWARE SUPPORT

Listed below are the contacts for each of the state's regional education service centers. Use these contacts for information and support for our software.

ESC, Region 1
Adrian Garcia
1900 West Schunior
Edinburg, TX 78541-2233
(956) 984-6095
adgarcia@esc1.net

ESC, Region 2
Sam Wallace
209 North Water Street
Corpus Christi, TX 78401-2599
(361) 561-8669
sam.wallace@esc2.us

ESC, Region 3
Mary Beth Matula
1905 Leary Lane
Victoria, TX 77901-2818
(361) 573-0731, Ext. 257
mbmatula@esc3.net

ESC, Region 4
Wesley Talbert
7145 West Tidwell
Houston, TX 77092-2096
(713) 744-6854
wtalbert@esc4.net 

ESC, Region 5
Lynda Hoffpauir
2295 Delaware Street
Beaumont, TX 77703-4222
(409) 951-1814
lyndahof@esc5.net

ESC, Region 6
Trae Poe
3332 Montgomery Road
Huntsville, TX 77340-6499
(936) 435-8317
tapoe2@esc6.net

ESC, Region 7
Pamela Williams
1909 North Longview Street
Kilgore, TX 75662-6827
(903) 988-6752
pwilliams@esc7.net

ESC, Region 8
Tommy Turner
2230 North Edwards
Mount Pleasant, TX 75455
(903) 575-2605
tturner@reg8.net

ESC, Region 9
Nancy Holcombe
301 Loop 11
Wichita Falls, TX 76306-3799
(940) 322-6928 
nancy.holcombe@esc9.net

ESC, Region 10
Pete Coffey
400 East Spring Valley Road
Richardson, TX 75081-5101
(972) 348-1172
pete.coffey@region10.org

ESC, Region 11
David Sons
3001 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX 76106-6526
(817) 740-7506 
dsons@esc11.net

ESC, Region 12
David McKamie
2101 West Loop 340
Waco, TX 76712
(254) 297-1229 
dmckamie@esc12.net

ESC, Region 13
John Shaffer
5701 Springdale Road
Austin, TX 78723-3646
(512) 919-5400
john.shaffer@esc13.txed.net

ESC, Region 14
Robb McClellan
1850 State Highway 351
Abilene, TX 79601-4750
(325) 675-8681 
mcclellan@esc14.net

ESC, Region 15
Sharon Wermuth
612 South Irene Street
San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 481-4088
sharon.wermuth@netxv.net

ESC, Region 16
Sam Kepple
5800 Bell Street
Amarillo, TX 79109-6230
(806) 677-5091
sam.kepple@esc16.net

ESC, Region 17
Candy Haymes
1111 West Loop 289
Lubbock, TX 79416-5029
(806) 281-5821
chaymes@esc17.net

ESC, Region 18
Nancy Dunnam
2811 LaForce Boulevard
Midland, TX 79706
(432) 567-3280
ndunnam@esc18.net

ESC, Region 20
Beverly Meyer
1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX 78208-1899
(210) 370-5313
beverly.meyer@esc20.net


For the best viewing experience, please use one of the following browsers:

Windows: Mozilla Firefox | Internet Explorer.
Macintosh: Mozilla Firefox | Safari


© Copyright 1995-2010, All Rights Reserved. Contact the Webmaster for assistance with this site. Terms of Use/Privacy Policy
1314 Hines Avenue, San Antonio, Texas 78208-1899 Phone: 210-370-5200 Fax: 210-370-5750