Statewide ESC Contacts for Deaf Education
Education Service Centers with Statewide Leadership Responsibilities

LEADERSHIP RESPONSIBILITY CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE/FAX EMAIL
Early Intervention, Preschool Alicia Favila 904 Abrams Road
Richardson, TX  75081
(972) 348-1594 V/TTY
(972) 761-9665
alicia.favila@region10.org
Communication Access Susie Tiggs, Interim 3001 North Freeway
Fort Worth, TX  76106-6596
(817) 740-7580
(817) 740-3684
stiggs@esc11.net
Access to the General Curriculum John Bond 1314 Hines Avenue
San Antonio, TX  78208-1899
(210) 370-5418 V/TTY
(210) 370-5756
john.bond@esc20.net
Statewide ESC Deaf/Hard of Hearing Contacts

REGION CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
ESC-1, Edinburg Judy Hollinger (956) 984-6244 jhollinger@esc1.net
ESC-2, Corpus Christi Kimberly Cook (361) 561-8514 kimberly.cook@esc2.us
ESC-3, Victoria Mary Scott (361) 573-0731 mscott@esc3.net
ESC-4, Houston Sandra Connatser (713) 744-6329 sconnatser@esc4.net
ESC-5, Beaumont Dana Pitman (409) 923-5409 dpitman@esc5.net
ESC-6, Huntsville Nodya Thornton (936) 435-8353 nthornton@esc6.net
ESC-7, Kilgore Jackie Farmer (903) 988-6896 jfarmer@esc7.net
ESC-8, Mt. Pleasant Dawn Adams (903) 572-2766 dadams@reg8.net
ESC-9, Wichita Falls Tricia Lee (940) 322-6928 tricia.lee@esc9.net
ESC-10, Richardson Layne Pethick (972) 348-1654 layne.pethick@region10.org
ESC-11, Fort Worth Susie Tiggs (817) 740-7580 stiggs@esc11.net
ESC-12, Waco Gina Holman (254) 297-1155 gholman@esc12.net
ESC-13, Austin Cyndi O'Toole
(512) 919-5180 cyndi.otoole@esc13.txed.net
ESC-14, Abilene Mary Ann Brady (325) 675-8635 mabrady@esc14.net
ESC-15, San Angelo Martha Elder (325) 658-6571, Ext. 4048 martha.elder@netxv.net
ESC-16, Amarillo Linda Lamirande (806) 677-5194 linda.lamirande@esc16.net
ESC-17, Lubbock Laura Skeen (806) 281-5875 lskeen@esc17.net
ESC-18, Midland Sharon Moya (915) 567-3247 smoya@esc18.net
ESC-19, El Paso Angelica Rodriguez (915) 780-5095 arodriguez@esc19.net
ESC-20, San Antonio John Bond (210) 370-5766 john.bond@esc20.net
Other State Contacts

ORGANIZATION CONTACT ADDRESS PHONE/FAX
Educational Resource Center on Deafness (ERCOD) Diane Poepplemeyer, Director Texas School for the Deaf
1102 South Congress
Austin, TX  78764
(512) 462-5330 V/TTY
(512) 462-5661
Texas Education Agency Brent Pitt
Services for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing
IDEA Coordination
1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX  78701-1494
(512) 463-9414 V
(512) 475-3540 TTY
(512) 475-3720