Service Center, Region 20 is organized in three divisions, each of which is administered by an Associate Director. Following is a more complete description of each division and the programs and services it administers:


Administrative and Instructional Services

Administrative & Instructional Technology
Head Start Services
Instructional Programs & Support
School & Community Services
School Support Services
Special Education Support Services

Business and Human Resource Services

Braille Services
Business Cooperative Services
Financial Services
Human Resource Services
Living Science
Technology Development & Facilities Services

Information Technology

Consulting Services
Infrastructure & Network Services
iTCCS Programming
RSCCC Programming
Support Services
Systems & Operations